International Society of Travel Medicine
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00 - 17.00 EDT (UTC-04)

ISTM Secretariat

Executive Director: Diane L. Nickolson

Diane L. Nickolson


Deputy Director: Jodi L. Metzgar

Jodi Metzgar


Finance Manager: Elena Axelrod

Elena Axelrod


Project Lead: Kayce Maisel

Kayce Maisel


Marketing Coordinator: Whitney Alexander

Whitney Alexander


Meetings Coordinator: Michelle Clark

Michelle Clark


Membership and Customer Service Coordinator: Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes