The ISTM greatly appreciates the contributions of time and expertise provided by the following people to the 15th Conference of the International Society of Travel Medicine.

CISTM15 Scientific Committee

Chair: Christina Greenaway, Canada
Co-Chair: Karin Leder, Australia
Associate Chairs: Francesco Castelli, Italy
Lin Chen, United States of America
Eskild Petersen, Oman
Members: Lee Baker, South Afirca
Sarah Borwein, Hong Kong
Yen-Giang Bui, Canada
Miguel Cabada, Peru
Albie de Frey, South Africa
Gerard Flaherty, Ireland
Joaquim Gascon, Spain
Philippe Gautret, France
Abraham Goorhuis, The Netherlands
Sandra Grieve, United Kingdom
Stefan Hagmann, United States of America
Anita Heywood, Australia
Patrick Hickey, United States of America
Anu Kantele, Finland
Susan Kuhn, Canada
Tamar Lachish, Israel
Regina LaRocque, United States of America
Daniel Leung, United States of America
Michael Libman, Canada
Susana Lloveras, Argentina
Rhonda Martin, United States of America
Tomas Agustin Orduna, Argentina
Prativa Pandey, Nepal
Dipti Patel, United Kingdom
Androula Pavli, Greece
Cecilia Perret, Chile
Watcharapong Piyaphanee, Thailand
Corneliu Popescu, Romania
Camilla Rothe, Germany
Patricia Schlagenhauf, Switzerland
Ann Settgast, United States of America
Mary Elizabeth Wilson, United States of America
Caroline Zeind, United States of America
Min Zhang, China

Top of page

CISTM15 Local Organizing Committee

Rogelio Lopez-Velez
Jordi Vila
Members: Mirella Jane
Israel Molina
Jose Munoz
Miriam Navarro
Francesca Norman

Top of page

CISTM15 Oral & Poster Award Selection Committee

Chair: Salim Parker, South Africa
Members: Valerie D'Acremont, Switzerland
Cecelia Perret Perez, Chile
Watcharapong Piyaphanee, Thailand
Joseph Torresi, Australia
Claire Wong, New Zealand

Top of page

ISTM Officers and Executive Board

President: Annelies Wilder-Smith, Singapore
President-Elect: Leo Visser, The Netherlands
Past-President: David Shlim, United States of America
Counsellors: Gerard Flaherty, Ireland
Davidson Hamer, United States of America
Marc Mendelson, South Africa
Claire Wong, New Zealand
Secretary/Treasurer: Peter Leggat, Australia
Executive Director: Diane L. Nickolson, United States of America

Top of page

ISTM Secretariat

Executive Director: Diane L. Nickolson
Deputy Director: Jodi L. Metzgar
Finance Manager: Elena Axelrod
Project Lead: Kayce Maisel
Meetings Coordinator: Michelle Clark
Membership and Customer Service Coordinator: Michelle Haynes